EN DE
SeventyOne

SeventyOne

Disruptive Innovations Blog

Wichtig: Alle Produkt- und Firmennamen sind Warenzeichen ™ oder eingetragene Warenzeichen der jeweiligen Inhaber. Ihre Verwendung impliziert keine Zugehörigkeit zu oder Billigung durch sie.

Covidien-19

Share on Facebook
Teilen auf Google
Teilen auf Twitter
Bei LinkedIn teilen
Lesezeit: 5 Minuten

Coronavirus-Krankheit

Vor allem war es eine schwere Entscheidung, den Covid-19 hierher zu bringen. In den letzten Jahren gab es jedoch nichts Störenderes als dieses Virus. Daher sind Fledermäuse, die vermutete Quelle der neuen Infektionskrankheit Covid-19, ein reines Reservoir für Viren. Vor einem Jahr warnten Wissenschaftler aus Wuhan, China, vor einer neuen Infektion.

Benennung

Im Februar gab die Weltgesundheitsorganisation (WHO) den offiziellen Namen für das neue Coronavirus bekannt: Covid-19.

Bei der Wahl von Covid-19 als Name der Krankheit haben die Eponyme der WHO darauf geachtet, dass der Ausbruch nicht mit China oder der Stadt Wuhan in Verbindung gebracht wird, in der die Krankheit erstmals identifiziert wurde. Obwohl in der Vergangenheit Herkunftsorte zur Bestimmung neuer Viren verwendet wurden, wurde ein solcher Namensvetter nun als abwertend angesehen. Covid-19 steht für Corona Virus Disease 19.

NOT-

Pandemie der Coronavirus-Krankheit (Covid-19)

Jetzt mehr erfahren hier lesen.

Anfang

Die Fähigkeit von Fledermäusen, sehr lange Strecken zurückzulegen, spielt wahrscheinlich eine entscheidende Rolle bei der Übertragung solcher Mikroben. In China ist das Infektionsrisiko beim Menschen besonders hoch. Einerseits beherbergen die in China heimischen Fledermäuse unzählige Varianten dieser Art von Viren, andererseits leben sie in der Nähe von Menschen und ihren Nutztieren. Im Dezember 2019 erschien das neuartige Coronavirus erstmals in der Provinz Wuhan Hubei in China. Bevor das Coronavirus erstmals in der chinesischen Stadt Wuhan entdeckt wurde, waren der Erreger und die daraus resultierende Krankheit Covid-19 unbekannt. Entsprechend schwierig war es daher zu beurteilen, wie gefährlich das neuartige Virus ist.Da einige der Kranken zuvor auf einem Tiermarkt in Wuhan gearbeitet hatten, könnten sie sich die Krankheit von einem Tier zugezogen haben. Es war jedoch nicht möglich, für alle Patienten einen Zusammenhang mit der Nachfrage herzustellen.

Der Ausbruch

Nachdem der erste Fall gemeldet worden war, traten langsam Berichte über weitere Infektionen auf. Im März entwickelte sich dieses Informationsrauschen zum täglichen Thema Nummer 1. Chinas aggressive Maßnahmen verlangsamten das Coronavirus zu Hause, aber es war bereits zu spät. Aufgrund der Feierlichkeiten rund um das chinesische Neujahr verbreitete sich das Virus explosionsartig, zuerst in Asien und dann in Europa.

Warum verbreitete es sich so schnell? In der Tat ist die beste Erklärung für diese schnelle Ausbreitung, dass Tröpfchen das Virus durch Husten oder Niesen übertragen. Wenn diese mit Viren beladenen Tröpfchen einer infizierten Person die Nase, die Augen oder den Mund einer anderen Person erreichen, können sie die Krankheit verbreiten.

Italien - das Coronavirus-Zentrum in Europa

Aber warum ist gerade Norditalien in Europa so stark von der Ausbreitung betroffen? Ebenso führen hier die Spuren nach China.

Darüber hinaus begann in Italien die Verbreitung des Coronavirus in der Provinz Lodi, nur wenige Kilometer von Mailand entfernt. Daher gibt es für viele italienische Medien einen Grund dafür: „Pronto Moda“. Dieses Schlagwort bezieht sich auf die Herstellung angeblich italienischer Produkte, die in Italien von Chinesen und unter chinesischen Bedingungen hergestellt werden.

Im Jahr 2000 kam eine große Anzahl chinesischer Unternehmer in traditionelle Regionen der Textilindustrie. Daher stellten Lieferanten in Familienbesitz in Prato feine Stoffe für Luxusmarken her. Um Beispiele wie Versace und Armani zu nennen.

Interessanterweise stellte die Fluggesellschaft Cathay Pacific die Flüge nach Italien rechtzeitig nach China ein, während andere Länder in Europa weiterhin bedient wurden. Wir sind uns daher nicht so sicher, ob die Patient 0-Theorie aus Deutschland richtig sein kann.

Schweiz, Österreich - Covid-19

Aufgrund der Nähe zu Italien und den vielen grenzüberschreitenden Pendlern ist auch die Schweiz stark betroffen. Die österreichische Regierung reagierte dagegen etwas schneller und schloss die Grenzen sehr schnell.

Bumerangeffekt

Darüber hinaus waren asiatische Länder betroffen, die das Virus vorübergehend isolieren konnten, da die Europäer weiterhin nach Asien reisen und das Virus zurückbringen konnten.

0
Corona-Fälle

Mehr als fünf Millionen Infizierte

Schließlich infizierte das Virus, das Covid-19 verursacht, seit seinem Auftreten bald mehr als 3,000,000 Menschen. (Mindestens 340,000 sind gestorben. Daher sind dies nur die bestätigten Fälle. Möglicherweise gab es noch viele weitere, und wir wissen es einfach nicht.

Influenza-Grippe oder Korona - was gefährlicher ist

Zunächst ist es derzeit nicht möglich, eine klare, noch schlüssigere Antwort zu geben. Daher wird mit den Influenza-Wellen jedes Jahr geschätzt, dass 1 bis 5 Todesfälle pro 1,000 infizierten Menschen oder 0.1 bis 0.5 Prozent auftreten. Erstens gibt es sehr unterschiedliche Zahlen zum Anteil der Menschen, die vom Coronavirus betroffen sind. Und daran sterben.

Zweitens variiert die Sterblichkeitsrate je nach Land und Datenquelle zwischen 0.2 und 7 Prozent, dh zwischen 2 und 70 pro 1,000 Infizierten. Infolgedessen ist die Sterblichkeitsrate in Italien, Spanien oder Frankreich erheblich höher als in Deutschland.

Verschwörungstheorien

Zu Beginn dieses Kapitels ein Kommentar: Daher kann manchmal nur erraten werden, wie viele Menschen krank geworden sind oder sogar gestorben sind - weil die chinesische Regierung die Informationen nicht genau herumwirft. Auch wenn es keinen Grund zur Panik gibt, lässt dies natürlich Raum für Spekulationen und wilde Verschwörungstheorien. Jeder hat jedoch Angst, und daher werden viele Witze und Scherze mit verschiedenen Boten verbreitet, einschließlich Threema.

Forschungszentrum Wuhan

Zwei chinesische Wissenschaftler glauben an die Möglichkeit, dass ein Labor im Zentrum von Wuhan den Ausbruch des Coronavirus auslöste. Zwei chinesische Wissenschaftler berichteten dies auf dem Forschungsportal ResearchGate. Dem Bericht zufolge werden Viren in Fledermäusen nur etwa 300 Meter vom Fischgroßhandelsmarkt entfernt untersucht, auf dem die ersten Fälle der Infektion aufgetreten sind. Das Rätsel ist, dass der Text der Wissenschaftler wieder von der Website verschwunden ist. Gleichzeitig kündigte das chinesische Forschungsministerium höhere Standards für die Arbeit mit Viren in Laboratorien an.

Bill Gates

Darüber hinaus haben einige merkwürdige Verschwörungstheorien auch den Milliardär Bill Gates ins Rampenlicht gerückt. Grund dafür ist, dass das British Pirbright Institute Patente auf das Coronavirus besitzt. Die Bill and Melina Gates Foundation unterstützt dieses Institut.

5G

Schließlich ist Corona die göttliche Strafe für die menschliche Sünde. Daher ist Corona das Ergebnis zu vieler 5G-Handytürme. Darüber hinaus war Wuhan eine der ersten Städte der Welt, die ultraschnelles 5G-Internet nutzte.

Wir werden wahrscheinlich nie die Wahrheit herausfinden und hoffen, dass diese Pandemie so schnell wie möglich eingedämmt werden kann.

Fazit

Wie ich am Anfang sagte - wir wollten nicht über diesen Virus schreiben. Trotzdem wird es in den nächsten Jahren der größte Störer sein. Daher wird das Home Office einziehen und zum neuen Standard werden. Daher stehen viele „neue Arbeitsweisen“ kurz vor der Entwicklung.

Trotzdem hoffen wir, dass diese Pandemie, die die Bewohner dieser Welt in Atem hält, bald endet. Selbst wenn ein Pharmaunternehmen tatsächlich eine Lösung für das Coronavirus findet, werden mehr Viren auftreten. Dieser Umstand ist unvermeidlich und hat im Moment nichts mit den Fledermäusen oder China zu tun.

Deshalb fordern wir alle unsere Leser auf: Bitte bleiben Sie zu Hause, befolgen Sie die Anweisungen Ihres örtlichen Gesundheitsdienstes - bis es vorbei ist und schauen Sie zu Netflix.

  • Sehr störend, man hört Greta Thunberg nicht mehr, die Klimawerte verbesserten sich plötzlich.
  • extrem gefährlich, Börsenkollaps

Wichtig: Alle Produkt- und Firmennamen sind Warenzeichen ™ oder eingetragene Warenzeichen der jeweiligen Inhaber. Ihre Verwendung impliziert keine Zugehörigkeit zu oder Billigung durch sie.

Abonniere unseren Newsletter

Jeder Beitrag in Ihrem Posteingang. Niemals Spam. Versprechen.

AliExpress Promotions
SeventyOne AliExpress

Mehr Innovation zu entdecken

Bild Pexels

Pexels Pixabay Unsplash

Lesezeit: 6 Minuten Kostenlose Fotos Pexels, Pixabay und Unsplash sind eine harte Konkurrenz zu den bezahlten Fotos von den beliebtesten Websites wie iStockphoto.com

Weiterlesen »
Covid-19 Coronavirus

Covidien-19

Lesezeit: 5 Minuten Coronavirus-Krankheit Vor allem war es eine schwierige Entscheidung, den Covid-19 hierher zu bringen. In den letzten Jahren gab es jedoch nichts

Weiterlesen »

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Ihre Email-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

SE-Ranking

EN DE
SeventyOne

SeventyOne

Disruptive Innovations Blog

Important: All product and company names are trademarks™ or registered® trademarks of their respective holders. Use of them does not imply any affiliation with or endorsement by them.

Covid-19

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Reading Time: 5 minutes

Coronavirus disease

Above all, it was a tough decision bringing up the Covid-19 here. However, in recent years there has been nothing more disruptive than this virus. Hence, Bats, the presumed source of the new infectious disease Covid-19, are a pure reservoir for viruses. A year ago, scientists from Wuhan, China, warned of a new infection.

Naming

In February, the World Health Organisation (WHO) announced the official name for the new coronavirus: Covid-19.

In choosing Covid-19 as the name of the disease, WHO’s eponyms have taken care to ensure that the outbreak is not associated with China or the city of Wuhan where the disease got first identified. Although places of origin got used in the past to determine new viruses, such a namesake got now considered to be disparaging. Covid-19 stands for Corona Virus Disease 19.

 

EMERGENCY

Coronavirus disease (Covid-19) pandemic

Get more information here.

 

Beginning

The ability of bats to travel very long distances probably plays a decisive role in the transmission of such microbes. In China, the risk of human infection is particularly high. On the one hand, the bats native to China harbour countless variants of this type of virus, and on the other side, they live close to humans and their farm animals.In December 2019, the novel coronavirus appeared for the first time in Wuhan province Hubei in China. Before the coronavirus got first detected in the Chinese city of Wuhan, the pathogen and the resulting disease Covid-19 were unknown. It was, therefore, correspondingly tricky to assess how dangerous the novel virus is.Since several of the sick people had previously worked at an animal market in Wuhan, they might have contracted the disease from an animal. However, it was not possible to reconstruct a connection to the demand for all patients.

The Outbreak

After the first case got reported, reports of further infections slowly trickled in. In March, this trickle of information developed into the number 1 daily topic. China’s aggressive measures slowed down the coronavirus at home, but it was already too late. Caused by the festivities surrounding Chinese New Year, the virus spread explosively, first in Asia and then in Europe.

Why did it spread so fast? Indeed, the best explanation for this rapid spread is that droplets transmit the virus from coughing or sneezing. Hence when these virus-laden droplets from one infected person reach the nose, eyes or mouth of another person, they can spread the disease.

Italy – the coronavirus centre in Europe

But why in Europe is Northern Italy in particular affected so strongly by the spread? Similarly, here the tracks lead to China.

Moreover, in Italy, the range of the coronavirus began in the province of Lodi, just a few kilometres from Milan. Hence, for many Italian media, there is a reason for this, “Pronto Moda”. This catchword refers to the production of supposedly Italian products made in Italy by Chinese and under Chinese conditions.

In the year 2000, a large number of Chinese entrepreneurs came to traditional regions of the textile industry. Hence, Family-owned suppliers produced fine fabrics for luxury brands in Prato. To name examples such as Versace and Armani.

Interestingly, the airline Cathay Pacific suspended flights to Italy in time with trips to China, while other countries in Europe continued to get served. We are therefore not so sure that the Patient 0 theory from Germany can be correct.

Switzerland, Austria – Covid-19

Due to its proximity to Italy and the many cross-border commuters, Switzerland is also severely affected. In contrast, the Austrian government reacted somewhat faster and closed the borders very quickly.

Boomerang Effect

Furthermore, Asian countries, which were able to isolate the virus temporarily, were affected, as Europeans were able to continue travelling to Asia and brought the virus back.

0
Corona Cases

More than five Million infected people

Finally, the virus causing Covid-19 soon infected more than 3,000,000 people since its appearance. (At least 340,000 have died. Hence, these are just the confirmed cases. There may have been many more and we just don’t know.

Influenza Flu or corona – which is more dangerous

To begin with, It is not possible to give a clear even more a conclusive answer at present. Hence, with the waves of influenza every year, it is estimated that 1 to 5 deaths per 1,000 infected people, or 0.1 to 0.5 per cent. First of all, there are very different figures on the proportion of people who are affected by the coronavirus. And die from it.

Secondly, depending on the country and also on the data source, the mortality rate varies from 0.2 per cent to 7 per cent, i.e. 2 to 70 per 1,000 infected people. As a result, the death rate in Italy, Spain or France is considerably higher than in Germany.

Conspiracy Theories

At the beginning of this chapter one comment: Hence, exactly how many people have fallen ill or even died can sometimes only be guessed at – because the Chinese government does not accurately throw around the information. Also, if there is no reason for panic, this naturally leaves room for speculation and wild conspiracy theories. However, everyone is in fear, and therefore many jokes and hoaxes are spread using various messengers, including Threema.

Research Centre Wuhan

Two Chinese scientists believe in the possibility that a laboratory in the centre of Wuhan triggered the outbreak of the coronavirus. Two Chinese scientists reported this on the research portal ResearchGate. According to the report, research is being conducted on viruses in bats only about 300 metres away from the fish wholesale market where the first cases of the infection appeared. The mystery is that the scientists’ text disappeared from the website again. At the same time, the Chinese Ministry of Research announced higher standards for working with viruses in laboratories.

Bill Gates

Moreover, some curious conspiracy theories also put billionaire Bill Gates in the spotlight. Reason being, the British Pirbright Institute is said to hold patents on the coronavirus. The Bill and Melina Gates Foundation supports this institute.

5G

Finally, Corona is the divine punishment for human sin. Hence, Corona is the result of too many 5G cell phone towers. Moreover, Wuhan was one of the first cities in the world to enjoy ultra-fast 5G Internet.

We will probably never find out the truth and hope that this pandemic can get contained as soon as possible.

Conclusion

As I said at the beginning – we did not want to write about this virus. Nevertheless, it will be the biggest disrupter in the next few years. Hence, the home office will move in and become the new standard. So, many “new ways of working” are, therefore, now about to get developed.

Nevertheless, we hope that this pandemic, which is keeping the inhabitants of this world on tenterhooks, will end soon. Even if a pharmaceutical company indeed finds a solution for the coronavirus, more viruses will appear. This circumstance is inevitable and has nothing to do with the bats or China at the moment.

Therefore, we urge all our readers: Please stay at home, follow the instructions from your local public health service – until it is over and watch Netflix.

  • highly disruptive, you don't hear Greta Thunberg anymore, climate values improved suddenly.
  • extremely dangerous, stock market collapse

Important: All product and company names are trademarks™ or registered® trademarks of their respective holders. Use of them does not imply any affiliation with or endorsement by them.

Free Updates

Every post, in your inbox. No spam, ever. Promise.

AliExpress Promotions
SeventyOne AliExpress

More Innovation to Explore

Kenwood Elite Kitchenaid

Kenwood Elite Titanium

Reading Time: 4 minutes The Kitchen Helper The Kenwood Chef Elite Titanium is on duty with us every two days. Mostly for kneading bread dough and

Read More »
Image Pexels

Pexels Pixabay Unsplash

Reading Time: 6 minutes Free Stock Photos Pexels, Pixabay and Unsplash are stiff competition to the paid stock photos from the most popular websites like iStockphoto.com

Read More »
Covid-19 Coronavirus

Covid-19

Reading Time: 5 minutes Coronavirus disease Above all, it was a tough decision bringing up the Covid-19 here. However, in recent years there has been nothing

Read More »
Wireless Charger

Joyroom Wireless Charger

Reading Time: 4 minutes Enjoy the wireless life We have tried many wireless devices, and today we would like to introduce the Joyroom Qriginal QI wireless

Read More »

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SE Ranking